How can I deactivate my user account? Follow

If you wish to deactivate your user account, you can do so by visiting this link: Note that you will need to be logged in to the account you wish to deactivate for this link to work. Be sure that you are logged in to the right account when visiting this link, as it will deactivate whatever account is logged in at the time. 

Do also be aware that at this stage you cannot reactivate your account once it has been deactivated and the email address attached to the deactivated account cannot be re-used to sign up again with HealthEngine.

Please sign in to leave a comment.


Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk