How do I save my favourite practitioner? Follow

Important: If you're not logged in, your favourites will only be stored in that device's local memory. This means it will only be available on that device. To synchronise across all devices make sure you're logged in when using favourites.

 

Navigate to the practitioner's profile page. You will see a heart button in the top right corner of the page. Tap on the heart once and it will turn blue, confirming that the practitioner has been added to your favourites. 

To remove a practitioner from favourites, simply tap on the heart again. If successful, the heart will turn back to its original appearance. 

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Comments

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk