Whether it be removing a practitioner that has just left your practice or freshening up your practitioner list to reflect the list of practitioners that currently practice with you - We've got you covered!
To get started, just log into your PracticeAdmin portal and follow the below instructions:
1. Go to the Connections tab on the left-hand side menu
2. Select 'Patient Connect Profile'
3. Go to 'Practitioner profiles'
4. Edit the relevant practitioner by selecting the pencil icon on the right-hand side
5. Click 'Remove practitioner'
6. and voila! your practitioner has now been removed from your listing.
If the Remove practitioner button does not appear for your practice, you may not be eligible for this self-serve feature. If this is the case, please send the request to our Customer Support Team at firstname.lastname@example.org with the practice name, and the name of the practitioner you would like to be removed from your listing.
Our Customer Support Team will send you a notification when this practitioner has been removed from your listing.